About Us

Staff Directory

LIBRARIAN'S OFFICE   Tel. No. (3746-) Email (@cpce-polyu.edu.hk)
College Librarian Donna Tam 0861 donna.tam
Assistant Administrative Officer Scarlet Cheng 0864 scarlet.cheng
LEARNING SUPPORT SERVICES
Section Head      
Assistant Librarian II Benjamin Lam 0853 benjamin.lam
Library Assistant II Vacant - -
SYSTEMS SERVICES
Section Head      
Assistant Librarian I Ken Fan 0859 ken.fan
Assistant Technical Officer Frankie Ip 0877 frankie.ip
Library Assistant II Vacant - -
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Section Head      
Assistant Librarian I Dora Cheng 0852 dora.cheng
Acquisitions
Library Assistant I

Ho-kiu Lee 0858 hokiu.lee
Oscar Chung 0858 oscar.chung
Library Assistant II

Vicky Lam - vicky.lam
Vacant - -
Cataloguing
Library Assistant I Ken Ko 0862 ken.ko
Heidi Kwok 0869 heidi.kwok
Raymond Kwok 0862 raymond.kwok
Library Assistant II Jason Wong - jason.wong
USER SERVICES
Section Head      
Assistant Librarian I Chui-wa Lo 0871 chuiwa.lo
HHB Library
Assistant Librarian II Penny Lai 0863 penny.lai
Library Assistant I Suki Lai 0856 suki.lai
Library Assistant II


Charlotte Fu - charlotte.fu
Connie Lau - connie.lau
Ken Wong - ken.wong
Sandy Yeung - sandy.yeung
WK Library
Assistant Librarian I Chui-wa Lo 0871 chuiwa.lo
Library Assistant I Kenix Choi 0865 kenix.choi
Michelle Law 0866 michelle.law
Library Assistant II


Helen Chung - kaman.chung
Jan Chan - jan.chan
Vacant - -

 

Subject Librarians

Discipline / Division   Tel. No. (3746-) Email (@cpce-polyu.edu.hk)
Business & Hospitality Management Benjamin Lam 0853 benjamin.lam
Social Sciences, Humanities & Design Penny Lai 0863  penny.lai
Languages & Communication Chui-wa Lo 0871 chuiwa.lo
Science, Engineering & Health Studies Ken Fan 0859 ken.fan