About Us

Staff Directory

 

LIBRARIAN'S OFFICE   Tel. No. (3746-) Email (@cpce-polyu.edu.hk)
College Librarian Donna Tam 0861 donna.tam
Assistant Administrative Officer Scarlet Cheng 0864 scarlet.cheng
Planning & Development
Senior Assistant Librarian Dora Cheng 0852 dora.cheng
RESOURCES & ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Section Head Dora Cheng 0852 dora.cheng
Resources & Academic Support Librarian Jan Ip 0863 jan.ip
Senior Library Assistant Ho-kiu Lee 0872 hokiu.lee
Academic Support
Subject Librarian (Business & Hospitality Management) Jan Ip 0863 jan.ip
Subject Librarian (Languages & Communication) Chui-wa Lo 0871 chuiwa.lo
Subject Librarian (Science, Engineering & Health Studies) Frankie Ip 0853 frankie.ip
Subject Librarian (Social Sciences, Humanities & Design) Dora Cheng 0852  dora.cheng
Library Assistant Daisy Cheung 0882 daisy.cheung 
Acquisitions
Library Assistant

Oscar Chung 0858 oscar.chung
Eliza Cheung - eliza.cheung
Vicky Lam - vicky.lam
Cataloguing
Library Assistant Jason Wong 0869 jason.wong
Ken Ko 0862 ken.ko
Raymond Kwok 0862 raymond.kwok
Emily Fan - emily.fan
SYSTEMS & ELECTRONIC SERVICES
Section Head Ada Chung 0859 ada.chung
Assistant Librarian Frankie Ip 0853 frankie.ip
Assistant Technical Officer (Information Technology) Vacant - -
Library Assistant Charlotte Fu - charlotte.fu
USER SERVICES
Section Head Chui-wa Lo 0871 chuiwa.lo
HHB Library
Library Assistant Sandy Yeung 0854 sandy.yeung
Suki Lai 0856 suki.lai
Billy Fan - billy.fan
Connie Lau - connie.lau
Ken Wong - ken.wong
WK Library
Library Assistant Michelle Law 0866 michelle.law
Renee Ma 0868 renee.ma
Helen Chung - kaman.chung
Jan Chan - jan.chan
Vacant - -