About Us

Staff Directory

LIBRARIAN'S OFFICE   Tel. No. (3746-) Email (@cpce-polyu.edu.hk)
College Librarian Donna Tam 0861 donna.tam
Assistant Administrative Officer Scarlet Cheng 0864 scarlet.cheng
LEARNING SUPPORT SERVICES
Section Head      
Assistant Librarian II Benjamin Lam 0853 benjamin.lam
Library Assistant I Daisy Cheung 0882 daisy.cheung
SYSTEMS SERVICES
Section Head      
Assistant Librarian I Ken Fan 0859 ken.fan
Assistant Technical Officer Frankie Ip 0877 frankie.ip
Library Assistant II Charlotte Fu - charlotte.fu
TECHNICAL SERVICES
Section Head      
Assistant Librarian I Dora Cheng 0852 dora.cheng
Acquisitions
Library Assistant I

Ho-kiu Lee 0872 hokiu.lee
Oscar Chung 0858 oscar.chung
Library Assistant II

Eliza Cheung - eliza.cheung
Vicky Lam - vicky.lam
Cataloguing
Library Assistant I Jason Wong 0869 jason.wong
Ken Ko 0862 ken.ko
Raymond Kwok 0862 raymond.kwok
Library Assistant II Emily Fan - emily.fan
E-Resources
Assistant Librarian II Penny Lai 0863 penny.lai
USER SERVICES
Section Head      
Assistant Librarian I Chui-wa Lo 0871 chuiwa.lo
HHB Library
Library Assistant I Sandy Yeung 0854 sandy.yeung
Suki Lai 0856 suki.lai
Library Assistant II


Connie Lau - connie.lau
Ken Wong - ken.wong
Vacant - -
WK Library
Library Assistant I Kenix Choi 0865 kenix.choi
Michelle Law 0866 michelle.law
Library Assistant II


Helen Chung - kaman.chung
Jan Chan - jan.chan
Vacant - -

 

Subject Librarians

Discipline / Division   Tel. No. (3746-) Email (@cpce-polyu.edu.hk)
Business & Hospitality Management Benjamin Lam 0853 benjamin.lam
Languages & Communication Chui-wa Lo 0871 chuiwa.lo
Science, Engineering & Health Studies Ken Fan 0859 ken.fan
Social Sciences, Humanities & Design Penny Lai 0863  penny.lai

 

Suggest a Purchase

TECHNICAL SERVICES   Tel. No. (3746-) Email (@cpce-polyu.edu.hk)
Assistant Librarian I Dora Cheng 0852 dora.cheng