About Us

Opening Hours

 

Period Mon - Fri Sat Sun & Public Holiday
Term Time 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. (HHB)
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. (WK)
10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Closed
Revision & Examination
9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Summer Term 9:00 a.m. - 7:30 p.m. Closed
Term Break 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Closed

 

Holiday Opening Hours:

Date General Holiday Library Hours
September 21, 2021 (Tue) Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
September 22, 2021 (Wed) The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival Closed
October 1, 2021 (Fri) National Day Closed
October 14, 2021 (Thu) Chung Yeung Festival Closed
December 21, 2021 (Tue) Winter solstice 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
December 24, 2021 (Fri) Christmas Eve 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
December 25, 2021 (Sat) Christmas Day Closed
December 27, 2021 (Mon) The first weekday after Christmas Day Closed
December 31, 2021 (Fri) New Year's Eve 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
January 1, 2022 (Sat) The first day of January Closed
January 31, 2022 (Mon) Lunar New Year's Eve 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
February 1, 2022 (Tue) Lunar New Year's Day Closed
February 2, 2022 (Wed) The second day of Lunar New Year Closed
February 3, 2022 (Thu) The third day of Lunar New Year Closed
April 5, 2022 (Tue) Ching Ming Festival Closed
April 15, 2022 (Fri) Good Friday Closed
April 16, 2022 (Sat) The day following Good Friday Closed
April 18, 2022 (Mon) Easter Monday Closed
May 2, 2022 (Mon) The day following Labour Day Closed
May 9, 2022 (Mon) The day following the Birthday of the Buddha Closed
June 3, 2022 (Fri) Tuen Ng Festival Closed
July 1, 2022 (Fri) Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day Closed