About Us

Staff Directory

 

LIBRARIAN'S OFFICE   Tel. No. (3746-) Email (@cpce-polyu.edu.hk)
College Librarian (interim) Dora Cheng 0852 dora.cheng
Assistant Administrative Officer Scarlet Cheng 0864 scarlet.cheng
Planning & Development
Senior Library Assistant Ho-kiu Lee 0872 hokiu.lee
RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Section Head Dora Cheng 0852 dora.cheng
Senior Library Assistant Ho-kiu Lee 0872 hokiu.lee
Library Assistant

Jason Wong 0869 jason.wong
Oscar Chung 0858 oscar.chung
Emily Fan - emily.fan
SYSTEMS & ACADEMIC SUPPORT
Section Head Jan Ip 0863 jan.ip
Assistant Librarian Eona Lor 0882 eona.lor
Library Assistant Eliza Cheung - eliza.cheung
Moon Lo - moon.lo
USER SERVICES
Section Head Jeffrey Chow 0870 jeffrey.chow
Senior Library Assistant Suki Lai 0854 suki.lai
Library Assistant Michelle Law 0866 michelle.law
Jan Chan - jan.chan
Lianne Lam - lianne.lam

 

24 May 2024